R.F. Partridge & Associates, Inc.

 



Who We Are

Our Team

Products

News & Events

Contact Us

 



Sales Team

Richard (Dick) Partridge - President 
Along with Cris, Dick opened the doors of R.F. Partridge in 1983 with two decades of experience already behind him.  Inside and outside of the office, Dick leads the team in design, engineering, sales and negotiations.  dick@rfpartridge.com

Cris Partridge - Secretary/Treasurer 
Cris oversees and manages all sales functions inside and outside of the office.  She specializes in highly specified projects and calls on engine dealers, engineers, and contractors in CA, NV, AZ, WA and OR.  cris@rfpartridge.com

Juanita Castro - Sales/Office Manager
As our first employee, Juanita has been with us for over 30 years.  She calls on local OEMs and engine dealers, and can be called upon to perform any sales function – including sales, service, order entry, and pricing.  juanita@rfpartridge.com

Jackie Spencer - Sales
Jackie assists the sales team in all sales functions, including quoting, providing submittal data, tracking, and maintaining our files and order database.  jackie@rfpartridge.com

Terri Stock - Sales
Terri can be called on to quote various products and to handle all sales functions.  She calls on engine dealers, contractors and supply houses.     Terri@rfpartridge.com

Suzanne Maloney – Inside Sales Assistant
Suzanne acts as a liaison between customers and the sales team, assisting customers with tracking, service issues, and order entry.  Likewise, she assists the sales team in all sales functions, including order entry, internal sales tracking and maintaining all internal paper files and databases.  suzanne@rfpartridge.com 

 

 

 

© Sun Sep 23 16:42:21 PDT 2018 R.F. Partridge & Associates, Inc.
13875 Cerritos Corporate Dr., Unit B Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: (562) 802-7345
 

website by New Media Works